Staff Roster


Erik Jorissen

CEO
NMLS# 182785
ejorissen@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (858) 633-2737
Visit Website

Sean Cahan

President
NMLS# 309034
scahan@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (619) 245-4116
Visit Website

Jay Talbert

Vice President of Production
jtalbert@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Visit Website

Brett Jerhoff

Production Manager
NMLS# 307368
bjerhoff@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (866) 842-7866
Visit Website

Jon Kuehn

Branch Manager
NMLS# 299360
jkuehn@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (920) 212-3145
Visit Website

Andrew Nametz

Branch Manager
NMLS# 323454
anametz@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Visit Website

Greg Wynn

Branch Manager
NMLS# 276890
greg@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (866) 322-7805
Visit Website

John Baugh

Loan Originator
NMLS# 291232
jbaugh@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (866) 321-3338
Visit Website

Ted Bracker

Loan Originator
NMLS# 860427
tbracker@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Visit Website

Katrina Bradley

Loan Originator
NMLS# 771043
kbradley@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Visit Website

Cristi Forsyth

Loan Originator
NMLS# 917822
cforsyth@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (866) 815-1803
Visit Website

Mary Anne Fry

Loan Originator
NMLS# 326494
mfry@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Visit Website

Iron Gersten

Loan Originator
NMLS# 266511
igersten@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (866) 815-1803
Visit Website

Christian Griffin

Loan Originator
NMLS# 976102
cgriffin@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (858) 408-3359
Visit Website

Kenneth Hartz

Loan Originator
NMLS# 329517
khartz@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (415) 363-5041
Visit Website

Jason Hennemuth

Loan Partner
NMLS# 1037222
jhennemuth@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (866) 322-7805
Visit Website

Darren Iba

Loan Originator
NMLS# 350814
diba@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (888) 227-9798
Visit Website

Mauri Jordan

Loan Originator
NMLS# 349965
mjordan@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (866) 815-1803
Visit Website

Robert Lowrey

Loan Originator
NMLS# 315342
rlowrey@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Visit Website

Kyle Lynch

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1229070
klynch@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (858) 408-4208
Visit Website

Izuchukwu Onyia

Loan Originator
NMLS# 297580
ionyia@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (859) 712-1374
Visit Website

Julie Otto

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1429395
jotto@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (858) 207-4898
Visit Website

Michael Philipps

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1128791
mphilipps@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (866) 203-8913
Visit Website

Rosalinda Ramirez

Loan Originator
NMLS# 325970
rramirez@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (858) 761-0235
Visit Website

Arji Rashidi

Loan Originator
NMLS# 297655
arashidi@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (858) 244-7263
Visit Website

Richard Rollnick

Loan Originator
NMLS# 177820
rrollnick@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (858) 703-6638
Visit Website

Rick Sidley

Loan Originator
NMLS# 202503
rsidley@cstonemortgage.com
Fax: (858) 703-6445
Visit Website

Daniel Thornton

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1210902
dthornton@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (858) 210-6343
Visit Website

Frans Vanleeuwen

Loan Originator
NMLS# 3022725
fvanleeuwen@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (858) 630-3644
Visit Website

Karl Weber

Loan Originator
NMLS# 331401
kweber@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (888) 201-0162
Visit Website

Michael Zau

Loan Originator
NMLS# 204734
mzau@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (866) 815-1803
Visit Website

Philip Alvarez

Loan Originator
NMLS# 331453
palvarez@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (866) 815-1803
Visit Website

Peter Andrews

Loan Originator
NMLS# 173012
pandrews@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Visit Website

Jack Greenberg

Loan Originator
NMLS# 233404
jgreenberg@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (805) 582-1999
Visit Website

Matthew Grodzik

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1176266
mgrodzik@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (877) 202-4594
Visit Website

Obiageliaku Izu-Onyia

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1083108
oonyia@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Visit Website

Theodore Lange

Reverse Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 455217
tlange@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Visit Website

Ming Lim

Loan Originator
NMLS# 313631
mlim@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Visit Website

Christopher Merlo

Loan Originator
NMLS# 285358
cmerlo@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Visit Website

Lisa Paulus

Loan Originator
NMLS# 325034
lpaulus@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Fax: (714) 917-2355
Visit Website

Vankat Rao

Loan Originator
NMLS# 348950
vrao@cstonemortgage.com
Phone: (858) 514-3600
Visit Website

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Fill out your Secure Application

Apply Now

See what our clients are saying:

Testimonials